Skip to content

One Community Bank


Financial Institutions

About Us

One Community Bank (formerly known as Oregon Community Bank) is a $1.3 billion community bank that has served south central Wisconsin since 1976. Through a merger with McFarland State Bank, another strong, community-focused bank, One Community Bank has grown to 11 locations in Oregon, McFarland, Stoughton, Waunakee, Middleton, Sun Prairie, Adams, Oxford and Grand Marsh. Bringing two strong, local community banks together as ONE Community Bank allows us to better serve our clients with more products and services, conveniences, and the same exceptional service you enjoy now. Clients are our number ONE priority at One Community Bank. Come see what Feel Good Banking is all about.

Scroll To Top